Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - Christiana

5 rating

Debrah was amazing. Gave me the perfect haircut. Just a simply explain action of what I wanted and she made it happen. Great personality as well!!! Will definitely be back.

5 rating

Debrah has been really helpful. Definitely coming back to this place. I like their service.

5 rating

Great fade both times! Good people. Recommend again.

Rated 615979.4 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Brian D. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Debrah was amazing. Gave me the perfect haircut. Just a simply explain action of what I wanted and "

5
Venu S. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Debrah has been really helpful. Definitely coming back to this place. I like their service."

5
Zachary S. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Great fade both times! Good people. Recommend again."

5
Jeffrey H. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Honestly one of the best haircuts I've ever had. It had been awhile since I got a haircut due to CO"

1
Billy T. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Went here earlier today with my son & his mother to get my son a hair cut, I had to wait outsid"

5
David S. | June 1, 2020 Google

" My first time here. Krystal did a great job and made me and my brother feel welcome there. He had n"

5
Brooke W. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"I just started at this location I've been working for sport clips for 3 1/2 years,before Sport Clips"

5
Krystal H. | February 4, 2020 Facebook

"All stylists are men savvy and great with kids."

5
Luciano R. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Krystal and one of her colleagues (a tall young lady with black-rimmed glasses) have the most infect"

4
lance s. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Nice people and a good cut"