Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - Christiana

5 rating

Friendly and fast.

5 rating

Previous 3 other shops (GC, SC, HC) closed or were bad experiences. Was hesitant to try a new place; however, had to get rid of this COVID hair. This was the best hair experience I've had in a long time. Skilled stylist and great atmosphere made me feel like a champion.

5 rating

Great service! Krystal did an amazing job!

Rated 480765.3 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Alpha f. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Friendly and fast."

5
John S. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Previous 3 other shops (GC, SC, HC) closed or were bad experiences. Was hesitant to try a new place"

5
Sam C. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Great service! Krystal did an amazing job!"

1
Robert J. | March 11, 2021 Google

" I had a haircut by Brianna on 3/9/21. All I can say is it is one of the worst cuts I have ever had."

5
Ben S. | March 7, 2021 Google

" I've been here multiple times now and they always do me up right."

2
Vincent G. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Let me start off this review by saying that the two ladies who work here were very nice and polite."

5
Ian C. | February 2, 2021 Google

" My barbra, or hair stylist did a great job. Wish I could remember her name. I've been to many barbr"

4
Anurag S. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Nice staff. Quick turnaround time"

5
ranjeeth k. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Debrah did a very great job. Her hair styling skills are awesome. She is very careful, detailed in "

5
Brian D. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Debrah was amazing. Gave me the perfect haircut. Just a simply explain action of what I wanted and "