Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - Christiana

5 rating

My barbra, or hair stylist did a great job. Wish I could remember her name. I've been to many barbra shops. I think I'll stay with this one. As she did a very good job.

4 rating

Nice staff. Quick turnaround time

5 rating

Debrah did a very great job. Her hair styling skills are awesome. She is very careful, detailed in the job she performed. Recommend choose or ask for Debrah when you check in.

Rated 563181.6 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Ian C. | February 2, 2021 Google

" My barbra, or hair stylist did a great job. Wish I could remember her name. I've been to many barbr"

4
Anurag S. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Nice staff. Quick turnaround time"

5
ranjeeth k. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Debrah did a very great job. Her hair styling skills are awesome. She is very careful, detailed in "

5
Brian D. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Debrah was amazing. Gave me the perfect haircut. Just a simply explain action of what I wanted and "

5
Venu S. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Debrah has been really helpful. Definitely coming back to this place. I like their service."

5
Zachary S. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Great fade both times! Good people. Recommend again."

5
Jeffrey H. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Honestly one of the best haircuts I've ever had. It had been awhile since I got a haircut due to CO"

1
Billy T. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Went here earlier today with my son & his mother to get my son a hair cut, I had to wait outsid"

5
David S. | June 1, 2020 Google

" My first time here. Krystal did a great job and made me and my brother feel welcome there. He had n"

5
Brooke W. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"I just started at this location I've been working for sport clips for 3 1/2 years,before Sport Clips"