Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - Christiana

4 rating

Nice people and a good cut

4 rating

Nice people and great service

1 rating

Worst customer service. Never have I seen a gentlemen's regular hair cut take 30 minutes like my boyfriend's did. The guy who cuts hair could not have moved slower. Hair cuts are horrible, worst job I have seen.! My boyfriend never sshould have had to pay. Calling tomorrow for a refund.

Rated 857013.1 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

4
lance s. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Nice people and a good cut"

4
Keith K. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Nice people and great service"

1
Lauren S. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Worst customer service. Never have I seen a gentlemen's regular hair cut take 30 minutes like my boy"

1
John D. | October 26, 2019 Google

"How are they in business? The app says a zero minute wait, I walk in to a 10 min wait for my son and"

5
Peter C. | October 22, 2019 Google

"It is nice when your schedule is busy all the time to take a moment to relax with a great haircut, h"

2
Ruth M. | October 6, 2019 Google

"JUst walked in to but a $100 gift card and they did not have any. How does that happen? Had to go fi"

1
Manasa J. | September 26, 2019 Google

"They don?t know how to use scissors at all. A guy from this saloon gave bad hair cut to my husband. "

19711234
Brian WRIGHT. | September 15, 2019 Third Party Reviews

"Dear Madam, Dear Sir We are pleased to inform you that you can make great sale commissions (up to €2"

5
Robert N. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Jillian is great! Highly recommend."

1
Jim H. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Signed in to a 33 minute wait time. 40 minutes later, it was down to 28. All the while watching the "