Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - Christiana

5 rating

Good cut, fair price, amazing service. It was like being in a spa surrounded by sports and lovely women

5 rating

Always a great place and friendly service

5 rating

Very knowledgeable

Rated 447986.2 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
William F. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Good cut, fair price, amazing service. It was like being in a spa surrounded by sports and lovely w"

5
Rage G. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Always a great place and friendly service"

5
Camille H. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Very knowledgeable"

5
Alpha f. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Friendly and fast."

5
John S. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Previous 3 other shops (GC, SC, HC) closed or were bad experiences. Was hesitant to try a new place"

5
Sam C. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Great service! Krystal did an amazing job!"

1
Robert J. | March 11, 2021 Google

" I had a haircut by Brianna on 3/9/21. All I can say is it is one of the worst cuts I have ever had."

5
Ben S. | March 7, 2021 Google

" I've been here multiple times now and they always do me up right."

2
Vincent G. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Let me start off this review by saying that the two ladies who work here were very nice and polite."

5
Ian C. | February 2, 2021 Google

" My barbra, or hair stylist did a great job. Wish I could remember her name. I've been to many barbr"