Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - Christiana

5 rating

I just started at this location I've been working for sport clips for 3 1/2 years,before Sport Clips, I worked on military bases.

5 rating

All stylists are men savvy and great with kids.

5 rating

Krystal and one of her colleagues (a tall young lady with black-rimmed glasses) have the most infectious welcoming smiles and upbeat attitude(s) I have experienced these two young professionals make me keep coming back!

Rated 758127.5 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Brooke W. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"I just started at this location I've been working for sport clips for 3 1/2 years,before Sport Clips"

5
Krystal H. | February 4, 2020 Facebook

"All stylists are men savvy and great with kids."

5
Luciano R. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Krystal and one of her colleagues (a tall young lady with black-rimmed glasses) have the most infect"

4
lance s. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Nice people and a good cut"

4
Keith K. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Nice people and great service"

1
Lauren S. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Worst customer service. Never have I seen a gentlemen's regular hair cut take 30 minutes like my boy"

1
John D. | October 26, 2019 Google

"How are they in business? The app says a zero minute wait, I walk in to a 10 min wait for my son and"

5
Peter C. | October 22, 2019 Google

"It is nice when your schedule is busy all the time to take a moment to relax with a great haircut, h"

2
Ruth M. | October 6, 2019 Google

"JUst walked in to but a $100 gift card and they did not have any. How does that happen? Had to go fi"

1
Manasa J. | September 26, 2019 Google

"They don?t know how to use scissors at all. A guy from this saloon gave bad hair cut to my husband. "